03 March 2009

New In Town x Every Little Earthquake

With Little Boots debut album on the horizon, the singles are getting some heavy remix treatment. New In Town and Every Little Earthquake are the latest releases from the UK songster ready to take over in 2009. She may not be the second coming, but she's going to make you dance this year.

"New In Town" (Fred Falke Remix) - Little Boots
"Every Little Earthquake" (Dekker & Johan Remix) - Little Boots

(Right Click + Save Link As...)

Via Neon Gold


Post a Comment